ACPA Foundation Speaker Showcase 2017

Dear ACPA Members:

As you prepare for the 2017 ACPA Convention and the great professional development opportunities ahead, the ACPA Foundation hopes you consider booking any of the excellent speakers featured at the 2017 Speaker Showcase this year. Bidding will be available at Convention at the ACPA Foundation table near Registration.

These colleagues have offered their expertise and time as a donation to the ACPA Foundation. Your winning bid supports the great professional development and research of ACPA. Plan ahead for your student orientation, state division conference, or professional development series by booking your speaker at Convention.

Find out more about each speaker ONLINE and learn how to bring these amazing, innovative thinkers to your students or colleagues.

Remember, when you support the ACPA Foundation, you are supporting the amazing work of ACPA.
Please contact Sandra Emerick, ACPA Foundation Trustee with questions, ideas and feedback at 330.325.6759 or

Speaker Showcase Images including Josie Ahlquist, Ed Cabellon, Tony Doody, Keith Edwards, Lisa Endersby, Amma Marfo, Mollie Monahan-Kreishman, Kathy Obear, Darren Pierre, Tom Segar, Dan Tillapaugh, and Dwayne Todd.


Thank You!

John Zacker
Jeanette Zalba
Eboni Zamani-Gallaher
Dave Zamansky
David Zamojski
Eugene Zdziarski
William Zeller
Richard Zereik
Stephen Zerwas
Rita Zhang
Tiffani Ziemann
Rita Zientek
Elizabeth Ziesenis
Edward Zlotkowski
Regina Zmich
Thea Zunick
Paula Zwillich