Alan Acosta
Trustee
Associate Dean of Students
Florida State University
aacosta@admin.fsu.edu

Dallas Bauman
Trustee
Assistant Vice President Campus Residences
Stony Brook University
dallas.bauman@stonybrook.edu 

Stephane Belisle
Trustee
Vice President
Foliot Furniture
stephane@foliot.com

Felicia Bohanon
Treasurer/Trustee
Director, Precollegiate Programs
Northern Illinois University
fbohanon@niu.edu

Michael Bumbry
Trustee
Director of Development
American University
bumbry23@gmail.com

Craig Elliott
Trustee
Assistant Vice President Enrollment and Student Services
Samuel Merritt University
CElliott@samuelmerritt.edu

Sandra Emerick
Trustee
Chief Student Affairs Officer
Northeast Ohio Medical University
semerick@neomed.edu

Jennifer Eule
Trustee
Director of Business Development - Higher Education
Aramark
eule-jennifer@aramark.com 

Keith Humphrey
Trustee
Vice President Student Affairs
California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo
humphrey@calpoly.edu

Melissa Jones
Secretary/Trustee
Assistant Dean, Student Involvement
University of Mary Washington
mjones6@umw.edu

Kathleen Kerr
Trustee
Associate Vice President, Student Life and Executive Director, Residence Life & Housing
University of Delaware
kkerr@udel.edu

Heidi Levine
Vice President/Trustee
Vice President, Student Development
Simpson College
heidi.levine@simpson.edu

Dan Morrison
Trustee
Executive Director, Residence Life
Rutgers University
Dan.Morrison@echo.rutgers.edu

Armand Quadrini
Trustee
Principal and Director
KSQ Architects PC
aquadrini@ksqarchitects.com 

Stephen Quaye
Ex Officio
Associate Professor
Miami University
quayesj@MiamiOH.edu

Sue Saunders
Trustee
Extension Professor, Emeritus
University of Connecticut
sue.saunders1950@gmail.com 

Bradley Shaw
Trustee
Vice President of Campus Relations
EdR
bshaw@edrtrust.com

Todd Snovel
Trustee
Assistant Dean of Student Engagement and Inclusion
Lebanon Valley College
snovel@lvc.edu

 JW Tabacci
Trustee
Director of Student Development
Point Park University
jtabacchi@pointpark.edu

Dwayne Todd
President/Trustee
Vice President for Student Engagement and Success, Student Affairs
Ohio Wesleyan University
dktodd@owu.edu