Dallas Bauman
Trustee
Assistant Vice President Campus Residences
Stony Brook University
dallas.bauman@stonybrook.edu 

Stephane Belisle
Trustee
Vice President
Foliot Furniture
stephane@foliot.com

Felicia Bohanon
Treasurer/Trustee
Director, Precollegiate Programs
Northern Illinois University
fbohanon@niu.edu

Wanda Davis
Trustee
Professor, Higher Education Administration
Buffalo State, The State University of New York
daviswm@buffalostate.edu

Craig Elliott
Trustee
Assistant Vice President Enrollment and Student Services
Samuel Merritt University
CElliott@samuelmerritt.edu

Sandra Emerick
Trustee
Chief Student Affairs Officer
Northeast Ohio Medical University
semerick@neomed.edu

Jennifer Eule
Trustee
Director of Business Development - Higher Education
Aramark
eule-jennifer@aramark.com 

Valerie Heruska
Trustee Associate
Assistant Director, Residential Programs and Services
Indiana University – Bloomington
valerie.heruska@gmail.com

Keith Humphrey
Trustee
Vice President Student Affairs
California Polytechnic State University - San Luis Obispo
humphrey@calpoly.edu

Melissa Jones
Secretary/Trustee
Assistant Dean, Student Involvement
University of Mary Washington
mjones6@umw.edu

Kathleen Kerr
Trustee
Associate Vice President, Student Life and Executive Director, Residence Life & Housing
University of Delaware
kkerr@udel.edu

Donna Lee
Ex Officio
Vice President Student Affairs
Macalester College
donnalee@macalester.edu 

Heidi Levine
Vice President/Trustee
Vice President, Student Development
Simpson College
heidi.levine@simpson.edu

Myra Morgan
Trustee
Director, External Relations
University of Florida
myram@ufl.edu 

Dan Morrison
Trustee
Executive Director, Residence Life
Rutgers University
Dan.Morrison@echo.rutgers.edu

John Mueller
Trustee
Professor, Department of Student Affairs in HE
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
john.mueller@iup.edu 

Armand Quadrini
Trustee
Principal and Director
KSQ Architects PC
aquadrini@ksqarchitects.com 

Sue Saunders
Trustee
Extension Professor, Emeritus
University of Connecticut
sue.saunders1950@gmail.com 

Bradley Shaw
Trustee
Vice President of Campus Relations
EdR
bshaw@edrtrust.com

Dwayne Todd
President/Trustee
Vice President for Student Engagement and Success, Student Affairs
Ohio Wesleyan University
dktodd@owu.edu